edb0e231f3 · [bot] build markdown from awesome-selfhosted-data 10c8216 · Updated 2026-10-09 22:26:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?